Hamilton County


Chair, Kimberly Clark
Chair Elect, Jenna Majors
Secretary, Fred Krawczyk
Treasurer, Randy Surette

Director District 6, Julia Evinger
Past Chair,  Helen Metken
Communications Committee, BJ Bessler
Contributor Committee, John Kahrs
Fundraising Committee, Jae Tolliver, James Dix & Mike Wichham
Membership Committee, Darli Stoughton & Bonnie Kissel
Program Committee, Mary Johnson, Andee Kettlebar, Staci Woods & Jonathan Calvin
RPAC Liaison, Dee Downey

Congratulations to our 2013 HamCo Award winners!

Presented at the 2013 Holiday Brunch

HamCo MIBOR 2013 REALTOR of the Year Wendy Vivirito – Keller Williams

HamCo MIBOR 2013 AFFILIATE of the Year Randy Surette – Cornerstone Inspection Services

HamCo MIBOR 2013 Bud Tucker Award Helen Metken – F.C. Tucker Company